Skip to product information
1 of 16

Professional massage gun

Professional massage gun

Regular price CHF 249.00
Regular price Sale price CHF 249.00
Sale Sold out
Taxes included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock

Even the strongest bodies need a rest from time to time, and that's where the OYeet NEX Pro Two massage gun comes into play. It allows you to take your muscle recovery to a professional level, and the best part is that you can enjoy this deep tissue massage therapy anytime, anywhere. Massage guns offer a variety of general benefits for your health and well-being. Not only do they help relieve muscle tension and pain, but they also promote blood circulation, improve flexibility and accelerate recovery after intense physical activity.

Learn how this massage gun achieves the perfect balance of speed, depth and strength, giving you muscle recovery like you've never experienced before. Discover the world of pain relief and relaxation with the OYeet NEX Pro Two - your reliable companion for maximum muscle regeneration, always at hand.

PROFESSIONAL MUSCLE RECOVERY ON THE GO - Maximize your muscle recovery time with the most requested massage gun, the OYeet NEX Pro Two. This portable and reliable massage gun allows you muscle recovery anytime, anywhere.

BALANCE BETWEEN SPEED, DEPTH AND STRENGTH - The NEX Pro Two offers the perfect balance between speed, depth and strength. With an amplitude/depth of 10 mm, a force of 60 lbs and a speed of up to 3,500 RPM, it provides an instant deep tissue massage that provides relief to every user.

100% METAL, 100% RELIABLE - The OYeet NEX Pro Two has a double metal shaft that can withstand strong torque of 600 mN.m and guarantees a longer service life than other massage guns.

DEEP MASSAGE - Thanks to NEX Power technology, this massage gun penetrates 30% deeper into the muscles than average models, producing speeds of up to 40 lbs of amplitude/force. With 4 calibrated speed modes from 1600-3500 RPM, it provides customized therapeutic benefits to the body depending on the user's needs.

COMPACT BUT POWERFUL - The NEX Pro Two massage gun offers a practical balance between power and size. It's lightweight and comfortable to hold, so you don't need any help to complete your deep tissue massage session. Enjoy your therapy massage session with just one hand.

30 DAYS OF UNINTERRUPTED PERFORMANCE - With up to 240 minutes of continuous runtime, the NEX Pro delivers uninterrupted performance with no slowdown. A fast USB charging cable and a mini charging station are included, which further increases portability.

YOUR FITNESS PARTNER - With a trendy, portable case and a generous two-year warranty, the NEX Pro Two is the device you need for muscle recovery. It comes complete with professional-grade durability and an industry-leading 2-YEAR warranty.

FULL BODY - The NEX Pro Two comes with 8 removable massage heads and instructions that you can customize to suit your needs. Whether you have a stiff neck or sore feet, you'll find the right massage head and solution for most common ailments and physical activities.

Invest in your muscle recovery and experience the benefits of the OYeet NEX Pro Two massage gun - your personal massage therapy always within reach. Get the ultimate muscle recovery solution today!

Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Remo F. (Zurich, CH)
Top Build Quality. Does the job at a premium look and feel

Somewhat pricey compared to alternatives, but the build quality, design and material choices is pretty good and at the end of the day it does what it needs to do pretty well. the charging docking station is very useful and the LED indicator for how much pressure you're applying is very helpful. 10/10 would recommend.

1 of 22

Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 16

Massage Pistole: OYeet NEX Pro Two - Weiss

Massage Pistole: OYeet NEX Pro Two - Weiss

Normaler Preis CHF 249.00
Normaler Preis CHF 349.00 Verkaufspreis CHF 249.00
Sale Ausverkauft
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

Auf Lager

Selbst die stärksten Körper benötigen von Zeit zu Zeit eine Erholung, und genau hier kommt die OYeet NEX Pro Two Massagepistole ins Spiel. Mit ihr können Sie Ihre Muskelerholung auf ein professionelles Niveau heben, und das Beste daran ist, dass Sie diese Tiefengewebemassage-Therapie jederzeit und überall geniessen können. Massagepistolen bieten eine Vielzahl von allgemeinen Vorteilen für Ihre Gesundheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden. Sie helfen nicht nur bei der Linderung von Muskelverspannungen und Schmerzen, sondern fördern auch die Durchblutung, verbessern die Flexibilität und beschleunigen die Erholung nach intensiver körperlicher Aktivität.

Erfahren Sie, wie diese Massagepistole die perfekte Balance zwischen Geschwindigkeit, Tiefe und Stärke erreicht und Ihnen eine Muskelregeneration ermöglicht, die Sie noch nie zuvor erlebt haben. Entdecken Sie die Welt der Schmerzlinderung und Entspannung mit der OYeet NEX Pro Two - Ihrem zuverlässigen Begleiter für maximale Muskelregeneration, immer griffbereit.

PROFESSIONELLE MUSKELERHOLUNG UNTERWEGS - Maximieren Sie Ihre Muskelerholungszeit mit der meistgefragten Massagepistole, der OYeet NEX Pro Two. Diese tragbare und zuverlässige Massagepistole ermöglicht Ihnen eine Muskelregeneration jederzeit und überall.

BALANCE ZWISCHEN GESCHWINDIGKEIT, TIEFE UND STÄRKE - Die NEX Pro Two bietet die perfekte Balance zwischen Geschwindigkeit, Tiefe und Stärke. Mit einer Amplitude/Tiefe von 10 mm, einer Kraft von 60 lbs und einer Geschwindigkeit von bis zu 3.500 RPM ermöglicht sie eine sofortige Tiefengewebsmassage, die jeden Benutzer erleichtert.

100% METALL, 100% ZUVERLÄSSIG - Die OYeet NEX Pro Two verfügt über einen Doppelmetallschaft, der starkem Drehmoment von 600 mN.m standhält und eine längere Lebensdauer als andere Massagepistolen garantiert.

TIEFENMASSAGE - Dank der NEX Power Technologie dringt diese Massagepistole 30% tiefer in die Muskeln ein als durchschnittliche Modelle und erzeugt dabei Geschwindigkeiten mit bis zu 40 lbs Amplitude/Kraft. Mit 4 kalibrierten Geschwindigkeitsmodi von 1600-3500 RPM bietet sie individuelle therapeutische Vorteile für den Körper, je nach den Bedürfnissen des Benutzers.

KOMPAKT ABER KRAFTVOLL - Die NEX Pro Two Massagepistole bietet ein praktisches Gleichgewicht zwischen Kraft und Grösse. Sie ist leicht und bequem zu halten, sodass Sie keine Hilfe benötigen, um Ihre tiefe Gewebemassage-Sitzung abzuschliessen. Geniessen Sie Ihre Therapie-Massage-Sitzung mit nur einer Hand.

30 TAGE UNUNTERBROCHENE LEISTUNG - Mit bis zu 240 Minuten ununterbrochener Laufzeit bietet die NEX Pro ununterbrochene Leistung ohne Abschwächung. Im Lieferumfang sind ein schnelles USB-Ladekabel und eine Mini-Ladestation enthalten, was die Portabilität noch erhöht.

DEIN FITNESS-PARTNER - Mit einer trendigen, tragbaren Tasche und einer grosszügigen zweijährigen Garantie ist die NEX Pro Two das Gerät, das Sie zur Muskelregeneration brauchen. Sie ist komplett mit professioneller Haltbarkeit und einer branchenführenden 2-JAHRES-Garantie ausgestattet.

GANZKÖRPER - Die NEX Pro Two wird mit 8 abnehmbaren Massageköpfen und Anleitungen geliefert, die Sie individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse anpassen können. Egal, ob Sie einen steifen Nacken oder schmerzende Füsse haben, finden Sie den richtigen Massagekopf und die passende Lösung für die meisten gängigen Beschwerden und körperlichen Aktivitäten.

Investieren Sie in Ihre Muskelerholung und erleben Sie die Vorteile der OYeet NEX Pro Two Massagepistole - Ihre persönliche Massage-Therapie immer in Griffweite. Holen Sie sich noch heute die ultimative Lösung für Muskelregeneration!

Klimaneutraler Versand mit Shopify Planet
Klimaneutraler Versand für alle Bestellungen
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
R
Remo Füeg
Top Build Quality. Does the job at a premium look and feel

Somewhat pricey compared to alternatives, but the build quality, design and material choices is pretty good and at the end of the day it does what it needs to do pretty well. the charging docking station is very useful and the LED indicator for how much pressure you're applying is very helpful. 10/10 would recommend.